We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.
 

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County,
 3461 Robin Lane, Suite 2
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Main Phone: (530) 626-1222

Email: info@bbbs-edc.org

Staff Directory

Brenda Frachiseur
Executive Director
brenda@bbbs-edc.org

Amber Henrichs
Associate Director
amber@bbbs-edc.org

Laci Dewater
Enrollment Manager
laci@bbbs-edc.org

Todd White
Program Manager
todd@bbbs-edc.org

Joy Knight
Program Manager
joy@bbbs-edc.org

Monika Nielsen
Program Manager
monika@bbbs-edc.org

Chelsea Huettl
Program Manager
chelsea@bbbs-edc.org

Jamie Pitts Garcia
Special Events Manager
jamie@bbbs-edc.org

Steve Wetzel
Finance Manager
finance@bbbs-edc.org

Rita Timewell
Office Manager
rita@bbbs-edc.org