We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.
 

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Sierra
535 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667

Main Phone: (530) 626-1222

Email: info@bbbs-edc.org

Staff Directory

Brenda Frachiseur
Chief Executive Officer
brenda@bbbsns.org

Amber Henrichs
Associate Director
amber@bbbsns.org

Chelsea Jolly
Enrollment Director
chelsea@bbbsns.org

Heather Hamilton
Enrollment Specialist
heather@bbbsns.org

Peggy Martin
Community Outreach Manager
peggy@bbbsns.org

Jim Neiss-Cortez
Program Manager
jim@bbbsns.org

Jamie Pitts Garcia
Special Events Manager
jamie@bbbsns.org

Krysti Dahlgren
Program Manager
krysti@bbbsns.org

Monika Nielsen
Program Manager
monika@bbbsns.org

Bryan Peterson
Program Manager
bryan@bbbsns.org

Stacey Rogers
Program Manager
stacey@bbbsns.org

Todd White
Community Outreach Manager
todd@bbbsns.org

Rita Timewell
Office Manager
rita@bbbsns.org

Steve Wetzel
Finance Manager
finance@bbbsns.org