We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.
 

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Sierra
 3461 Robin Lane, Suite 2
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Main Phone: (530) 626-1222

Email: info@bbbs-edc.org

Staff Directory

Brenda Frachiseur
Executive Director
brenda@bbbsns.org

Amber Henrichs
Associate Director
amber@bbbsns.org

Chelsea Jolly
Enrollment Manager
chelsea@bbbsns.org

Todd White
Program Manager
todd@bbbsns.org

Mindi Merrill
Program Manager
mindi@bbbsns.org

Monika Nielsen
Program Manager
monika@bbbsns.org

Krysti Dahlgren
Program Manager
krysti@bbbsns.org

Joe Niesyn
Program Manager
Joe@bbbsns.org

Rosario Alvarado
Program Manager
rosario@bbbsns.org

Peggy Martin
Community Outreach Manager
peggy@bbbsns.org

Jamie Pitts Garcia
Special Events Manager
jamie@bbbsns.org

Steve Wetzel
Finance Manager
finance@bbbsns.org

Rita Timewell
Office Manager
rita@bbbsns.org